The punk band from the 80s has done it again, Bad Religion has released yet another awesome album in 2019 called "Age of Unreason": buy it now on Amazon.

  1. Chaos From Within
  2. My Sanity
  3. Do The Paranoid Style
  4. The Approach
  5. Lose Your Head
  6. End of History
  7. Age of Unreason
  8. Candidate
  9. Faces of Grief
  10. Old Regime
  11. Big Black Dog
  12. Downfall
  13. Since Now
  14. What Tomorrow Brings
  15. The Profane Rights Of Man

The album is also available on Spotify.